GeneralAbout usPartners

Partners

 

REAL ESTATE VALUATION 

  

Eiroeksperts Ltd.

20-9  Kr. Valdemara  str., Riga, LV - 1010
Contact person: Artur Zuromskis
Ph.: +371 67365999
Fax: +371 67240683
E-mail: arturs@eiroeksperts.lv
http://www.eiroeksperts.lv/   

 

 Interbaltija Ltd.

5 Martas str., Riga, LV-1011, Latvia

Ph.: +371 67506070

Fax: +371 67316530

E-mail: info@ibaltija.lv

http://interbaltija.com/ 

 

 SIA "Latio"

8 K.Valdemara str., Riga, LV-1010  

Ph.: +371 67032300

Fax: (+371) 67032302

E-mail: latio@latio.lv

http://latio.lv/lv

 

 SIA "Colliers International Advisors"

2 J.Alunana str., Riga, LV-1010

Ph.: +371 67783333

Fax: +371 67783334

E-mail: colliers@colliers.lv

http://www.colliers.lv/

 

SIA Vestabalt

15 Pulkveza Brieza str., Riga, LV - 1010

Ph.: +371 67225555, +371 67323608

E-mail: info@vestabalt.lv

 

SIA Arco Real Estate

5a-1 Blaumana str., Riga, LV-1011

Ph.: +371 6736 5555

E-mail: riga@arcoreal.lv

  

 SIA  „Biznesa Konsultantu Grupa" 

10-7 Tirgoņu str., Riga, LV-1050

Ph: +371 67224305

E-mail: bkg@bkgriga.lv

http://www.bkgriga.lv/

 

SIA "Immostate" 

1A-1 Strēlnieku str., Riga, LV-1010

Ph: +371 6722 4645, +371 2787 5999

E-mail: info@immostate.lv

http://immostate.lv/

 

Ober Haus Vērtēšanas Serviss

76 Gustava Zemgala gatve str., Riga, LV-1039

Ph.: +371 67 28 45 44

E-mail: latvia@ober-haus.lv

http://www.ober-haus.lv/

 

INSURANCE 

 

Ergo IC

17 Raina bulvar, Riga, LV - 1050
Contact person: Laura Laiva
Ph.: +371 67356339
E-mail: laura.laiva@ergo.lv
http://www.ergo.lv/   

 

BB Brokeris Ltd.
93/95-49a Terbatas str., Riga, LV - 1001
Contact person: Diana Bergmane
Ph.: +371 67359636
E-mail: diana@bbbrokeris.lv   

http://www.bbbrokeris.lv/ 

 

 

 

 

 
Information
AS "Industra Bank" Head office
57 Elizabetes Str., Riga, Latvia, LV-1050

Ph.: +371 67019393
WhatsApp: +371 27677569 (chat)
Skype: mtb_info (chat)
E-mail: info@industra.finance
E-commerce